Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :(

Go down 
+5
RestInPieceS
Cluee
unknown
MonDragoon
janin143
9 posters
AuthorMessage
janin143

Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :( Empty
PostSubject: Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :(   Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :( EmptyThu Apr 30, 2009 3:47 am

well im just new in this guild and i really respect extinction so much..IMO...how about helping others when they need help?ill give an example..

when i was going to go for grinding one of my guildmates is hitting someone...so i ask him first.."pre tulungan ba kita dyn?" i didint know d situation whether maybe he is just trippin around or he was attacked first by the other player..in this situation i wont even leave him nor i want to help him..but theres no choice if i ask u if u see your guildmates being pawned by other players would u feel gud about wat they feel..im not flaming hir..but my point hir is wer brothers and in this game were in the same blood...
well i can say is...it really depends on the situation..the hardest part of this is when you help someone there are possibilities that you would be blame in the situation and that really makes me feel bad.. Sad ..BY the way thanks for the time just want to share wat i feel.. Neutral

GUDLUK And MORE POWER TO OUR GUILD Wink
Back to top Go down
MonDragoon

MonDragoon

PostSubject: Re: Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :(   Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :( EmptyThu Apr 30, 2009 3:49 am

WOW PARE HEAVY!!!

PAKI TAGALOG NMN DI KO MA GETS
Back to top Go down
unknown

unknown

PostSubject: Re: Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :(   Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :( EmptyThu Apr 30, 2009 7:03 am

ANAK NG

KAGIGINCING KO LANG E

NOSE BLEED AGAD

AMP
Back to top Go down
Cluee

Cluee

PostSubject: Re: Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :(   Leaving ur "Blood"mates Behind :( EmptyThu Apr 30, 2009 11:42 am